Studying online is far more effective than studying on campus. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern society, there are 2 ways to study which are studying online or studying on campus. Some people believe study with modern way are more effective for some reasons, while others think to go to campus and study there are better ideas. Personally, I agree with this statement and this essay will give an explanation why learning traditionally is much more efficient than online learning. Development of technology is used to learn while not directly going to the campus. It has several advantages which is saving time for working and doing other primary activities. For example, some of the students may need to pay their own tuition fees. Consequently, working is needed but they can still work and study at the same time with different hours. It gives many support to students who need to work. Face to face studies are beneficial for students which can increase the learning outcome. It happens since educators will be able to identify strengthen and weakness of students to support their areas. For instance, professors can provide explanations about how to understand these chapters where this method of study usually is easier to be absorb. As a result, their scores might get rise which is a good thing to have. In conclusion, studying on campus is far more effective than online learning since it contains support to students. As a result, the lectures can be easily understood by the college students.