Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is vital for the growth of everyone. In this modern era, caretakers are paying more attention toward the schooling of their kids as compared to ancient father and mother. The reasons behind this phenomena are career oriented, migration to develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples countries, and phentora of choices. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate these further. Parents of today are much worried owing to competiton youngs are facing these days. There are different fields of jobs such as a teacher, banker, and chef. If they want to achieve the specific career for children, they have to pay much focus on their studies from begining. For example, a study shows that parents are selecting academics related to the field of job they want their juveniles to attain in their future. Thus, it will results into elimination of unnecessary topics from education and focused on neccessary ones. Additionally, it will helps to enhance mental ability. Youngsters will achieve desired scores to obtain their skills in particular fields. The another reason is migration to countires like the America, Canada, and Austriala Austria. For instance, after passing secondary education young person shifted to countries where they can study also find a particular field of employment The numbers are escalated from a couple of years. Thus, if youngers have best education since pre schools they can easily obtain their higher educations. In addition to this, in modern times due to the technology citizens have large number of choices. During past time parents had lack of education, they were not aware about the fields they can select. Their main focus was work. But these days, they can choose varity of subjects. Which is a main cause of worriness they have. To sum up, education is essential for development. Birth parents are worried to choose right path for their born ones due to the competition they are facing in job selection, education in another countries and number of alternatives they have. They want best future of children. Thats why they select best school from first day of small ones.