The data below shows information about energy production in a country in two separate years 1995: coal (29,8%), gas (29,63%), petro (29,27%), nuclear (6,4%), other (4,9%) 2005: coal (30,93%, gas (30,31%), petro (19,55%), nuclear (10,10%), other (0,10%)

The data below delineates the information regarding energy production in a country in 1995 and 2005. Overall, the majority of energy produced is the same in both years with some distinctions in each year's percentages. The 4 biggest energies being produced in the nation were coal, gas, petro, and nuclear. This is then followed by several others with a very small proportion. In the initial year, coal was dominating with 29,80% proportion. This is then followed by gas with only a slight difference, just 0.17% less than coal and accounted for 29,63% overall. Not very far after, Petro occupied the third position with 29,27%. Afterwards, there was a major drop in percentage in the fourth position with only 6.4%, which is Nuclear. Other energies were also produced with only 4,9% out of all the productions. Ten years later, the number of percentages changed but the orders of the most produced energies remained the same. Coal was still the biggest energy produced and rose slightly to 30,93%. The second position, gas, also experienced a small increase with 30,31% overall. On the contrary, even though Petro still sits in the third position, it has dramatically decreased to 19,55%. Consequently, Nuclear had a significant rise to 10,10% along with other energies that climbed up to 9,10%.