Completing university is the best way to get a job. while others believe that experience and developing soft skills is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

In our present society education is unquestionably one of the most controversial topics to debate these days. This affects all of us since studies show significant equality between university studies and better chances to find a job. In fact, getting a degree opens plenty of gates in the working area, but it is crucial to develop different kinds of social skills, such as qualitative thinking and experiences. This essay will elucidate my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, one of the major reasons why a university science is essential is its efficiency and sustainability. For instance, units have the capacity to teach a lot of students in several academic aspects, as well as in management, social sciences or engineering fields. Furthermore, many people believe, that without a bachelor's or master's study individuals are not able to understand corporate responsibilities since they can not learn these soft skills without school. Moreover, focusing on job hunting, it can be so much harder to find an appropriate working position if you do not have a degree because employers consider that it is basic knowledge. On the other hand, a lot of successful humans have never attended any university and they could build a vibrant career and future. If someone is pointful and can find the gaps in the work market it is not worth it to them to study in uni for 3 or 4 years long. In addition, some people get a job immediately after their high school studies, so they do not have time and capacity to listen to the lessons and study hours for exams. To summarize, in my way of thinking people have a wide variety of possible education systems and it would be a wise decision to the advantages provided in social and working spheres. But it is not necessary to have a degree if you can develop the essential soft skills in your life.