Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Nowadays, most individuals have to do various tasks although they are not interested in them. This ratio increases because of unemployment and the rise in the cost of living. As a result, many are suffering from mental and physical health issues, apart from that family bonds also become weakened. I will discuss this in detail in the essay below. To begin with, the proportion of jobless people is rising and the inflation is at the top. Therefore, they need to do something to support their families, so they go beyond their capacity and try to do whatever is available at that time to earn something and live a respectful life. Due to the high rate of utility, they do not want their families to suffer. So, they try to do various part-time jobs to cover the expense of education for their children. They are doing this because they want them to make them a good citizen and see them at high ranks when they grow old. As in most Asian countries, the population rate is high and they do not have enough resources which is why they are doing tough jobs without thinking about their health. Consequently, this will hurt their health, both physical and mental. They are continuously working without thinking that they might get ill and still working from dawn to dusk just to fulfill the needs of their young ones. In addition, it is the reason the percentage of depressed people is rising and also has adverse effects on their physical health. Many are unable to walk properly since they do not think about their food habits. As they are so busy with their work they forget that they are humans and try to make as much money as they can. Secondly, when they are busy making money they forget about their bond with their family members and are left with no quality time together hence, they weaken their family bond. In conclusion, people are often forced to do jobs they don't like or enjoy. Lack of job opportunities and inflation are two of many reasons that lead to such a situation. This is a serious concern that needs to be resolved, otherwise, it may lead people toward adverse ramifications.