Some say that the most important thing abpit beimg rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extend do you agree pr disagree?

Some people believe that one of the prominent benefit pf being affluent is that one can think of other people's well-being. I, personally agree with the said notion because of mainly two reasons; firstlt first, they have the ability to perform varulus charitable works. secondly, they can create job opportunity. To commence with, rich people indeed have decent amount of money. They are in the state thay they are capable pf working for the benefits of underprivileged people who are even deprived of basic needs such as food, education, health facilities and shelter, with some portion of their money. Afterall, there is the hardwork of so many people behind their success. For example, they have servants to do their household works and employees for their businessess. As a result, they are livng luxurious life. Therefore, they also have some responsibilities towards the people of the society. They can help poor people by doing some charity works. They can donate to NGOs and orphanages, which help to make difference in their lives. They aslo can provide financial assistance directly to the needy one. Rich people possess the power to change individual's lives. To exemplify, Ratan Tada, the director of Tada Group donates 99% of his total net income and also operates two NGOs for helping needy people. In addition, individuals who are living with welfare, have the capability to run any kind of business. with the establishment company or even shopping mall, they can help poor to get a job. consequently, it will help them to inprove their overall lifestyle. For instance, it not only create jobs during construction period, but aslo after completion. To sum up, having large amount of capital can give individual the confidence to work for others welfare. By conducting charity works and generating employment, affluent class people can spread positivity in individual's life, society and nation