Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing contention of whether the governing bodies should prioritize healthcare or other essential aspects instead. Personally, I believe that the medical state of each citizen is crucial to a country's being compared to other areas. This is mainly because fitness is the most essential part of human's functionality, both in the micro and macro areas of life. Firstly, every individual must equip an adequate state of health in order to function in micro parts of living. Doing house chores, taking a bath, driving a car, and many other small habitual acts require people to have full control over their bodies, which can only be achieved by being healthy. For example, a person who has a frequent stomachache in days will be considerably weaker than the fit one. Therefore, if the government proceed to concentrates most of the nation's wealth on healthcare, that will reduce the possibility of a high figure of sick citizens. For instance, fostering the quality of medicines and expanding their accessibilities will contribute to an enhanced quality of residents' physical conditions. Secondly, a country's inhabitants should not possess a notable illness if they want to be functional in a macro level. Intensifying the quality of national companies and institutions requires excelled human resources. Hence, healthcare should be prioritized since it is the basis of individuals to unleash their full potential. To realise this, the policymakers can initiate a program to subsidise health services in hospitals, so that patients do not have to worry much about the costs if they want to check their medical condition. Consequently, more residents will receive the treatment they actually need and can further perform better in their job. This will contribute to the macro level of a country's amelioration. To conclude, the goverment should focus their attention healthcare than other parts of a nation's issues, considering the fact that citizens' physical state will determine their capability to fuction adequately in both large and small area of life.