Despite better access to education, many adults today still can not read or write. In what ways are they disadvantaged?

Living in the era of advancement, getting knowledge is very easy. Having better facilities there are some individuals who remain undergraduate as they have no interest in education, as a result they fail to achieve a lot of opportunities in their careers. In this essay,I will address that why students leave their institutions before completing their degree by persuading a viable solution that can effectively eveliate the problem and bring about positive change. First of all,the main reason behind this illiteracy is the lack of interest, as they have indulged themselves in other activities such as playing video games and domestic responsibilities. For instance, if a student goes to an institution but the purpose of his life to become a player he will never be able to get knowledge or complete his degree. Furthermore,he will not be able to pay attention to his studies. Secondly,our curriculum infrastructure have a lot of problems and this is the second highest cause for adults to give up their studies. Take it as an example, methodology of teaching in our country continuously changes every other day. Changing curriculum and methods have a bad impact on student's health and minds. Therefore,they prefer to earn some wealth by doing own business instead of getting education. To tackle this issue, firstly,the state should inhence the methods of teaching according to the advancement period, such as digital ways of gaining knowledge should be utilize. As a result, they keen to learn more and more. Secondly, Government should order the educational organizations to implement equal curriculum system in whole country. By doing this, students will be attentive to learn and will not be bore during learning. Lastly, workshops should be held by state gor or the mentors to improve their abilities so that they can play a vital role in learner's lives. In conclusion, in the light of above mentioned ideas government should act upon and make some different legislations which could be a source of comfort and helpful during learning. I ardently believe that students will be eager to gain knowledge and not to leave education if the state provide them facilities according to their environment.