It is often said that it is not necessary to have a tertiary education to become a successful businessman. To what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there are opinions and sayings among a number of people that it is complex to become a successful entrepreneur without graduating a tertiary education. It is possible to be good business owner without higher education. One of the factors in becoming a powerful top business holder is study at university or learning from experts in the field. At the university have masters of this field teach and university education is planned before to start that will be provides orderly learning and help to study business’s secrets step by step to the future business owners. For instance, education after high school have learned skills like, management, marketing. That's why, many people believe got degree instead of have not degree. And another option of study at university is working or access to communication with team. That is chance to learning network skills with others. On the other hand, a plethora of people group believe that it is achievable to develop their own brands without obtaining a higher education degree. They are saying that not necessarily not get a degree to start business, because this field focuses more on practice. One of the best options to learn business is to be expert's apprenticeship. Furthermore, with support of technology, being successful in business career is easier than previous years. To exemplify, twenty years ago, people could make an advertisement only on TV or radio but now social media gives them a great opportunity to flourish on their personal area. Therefore, currently both of the two types of businessmen are equal. In a nutshell, higher education can definitely teach some advantage of business strategies for someone, but this never become the only pathway to success. Learning new skills is important to continue as a successful entrepreneurship.