Some people believe that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as it is an important lifeskill.Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In today's interconnected society, some individuals argue that the government should implement new teaching techniques for school students. They believe, that money management prepares students for real-world financial responsibilities. It is a crucial life skill, however, I wholeheartedly disagree with the phenomenon. There are some fundamental reasons for this. Firstly, this is primarily the parents' role to teach money management, not the school's. There are some circumstances such as behaviour in society and saving money and not spending money on bad habits, which should be taught by family. Therefore, children will have more responsibility to follow these rules. Consequently, due to right education from family, the children will learn how to save money and improve the money management skills. As an example, statistics show that children learn more from family than schools. Another key of consideration is that, secondary school students are not yet at the stage where money management is an immediate concern, and it may be more appropriate to teach at a later stage. Schools should teach students more academic fields than personal life skills. Although these skills are very significant for students ' future lives, they can decrease the motivation of students to learn other scientific subjects such as biology, chemistry and physics. For instance, researches give information that, students prefer more practical subjects. That is the reason why, these lessons can separate children from education. In conclusion, money management skills are very vital for students to reduce future financial complications, nevertheless, I completely agree, that this should be taught by parents or in high education institutions.