Some people prefer to work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individuals opt for working at the same company throughout their career while others say it is better to work for different firms. While stuck in one position at the workplace would be a challenge for someone who is changing organisations, I believe remaining at the same company can lead to stability and security. To begin with, there are many professionals who prefer to spend their working life in one organisation. This is because it provides stability and security in terms of the working environment. An employee who has worked for a long time in the firm is well experienced and has agood understanding of how it functions. As a result,, this can lead to the chances of promotion. Moreover there are some benefits as a long- term skilled worker such as a car, house, provision of school fees for children and many more that can sustain the employee.In this case,it is healthy for the workers to be in a working environment they are familiar with because they do not get stressed or pressured. On the contrary, there are people who enjoy working in different corporates but they will remain in the same position because they are new. The other challenge would be difficult to familiarise with the company and as a result, an employee will be bored and feel discouraged at work. A professional worker might have no access to incentive to learn and develop new skills. In conclusion, it can be noted that, working at the same organisation gives a safe future and reliability. Changing companies may lead to no access to promotion and an unhealthy