in most of the countries, people prefer to live in rented appartment rather than buying a home? what are the advantages and disadvantages of iving in rented accomodation?

It is only fair to say that individuals in a lot of places would like to have rented houses than have own homes has become one of the most disputed and argued ideas all over the globe with its advantages and disadvantages that affect our lives in the different aspects. In this essay, I will explore the advantages and disadvantages of getting rental houses before givig my opinion on the issue. One of the most pros of reting appartment is you don't have to worry about paying property taxes, which can be a significant cost for homeowners. Moreover, rent payments tend to be lower than a comparable house payment. Furthermore, you’re usually only locked into a year-to-year contract when you rent. Unlike buying a house, you won’t be tied to your rental property any longer than you want, which can be ideal for young professionals, college students, or those who need to relocate frequently. On the other hand, one of the most significant cited cons is your landlord can increase the rent at any time. Anothr negative side of that you cannot build equity if you’re renting a property. It will be your home, but it won’t be your asset. A third disadvantage is that many houses available for rent have a “No Pets” policy. So if you’re an animal lover, finding a place to rent that allows pets can be hectic. In conclusion, the main possitive side of rental houses is to avoid taxes and decrease the expenses, while the primary disadvantage is you can not get full exersices you want. In light of the above, my personal belief is when you have your own accomodation is better than rental houses to take your privacy and have freedom.