The cost of air travel has fallen in recent years. Do you believe this is a positive or negative development? To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the reduction of air travel is notable. well, in this case, although there are some positive impact but I mostly agree that, it exerts a great negative outcome on development because it gives access everyone to travel since it is cheap and on the other hand, it leads them to make less profit. To begin with, in terms of decreasing the price of tickets, air plane became affordable for people from all background. Therefore, if anyone else gets a a chance to travel on it, the possiblility of accident increases. For example, if a theif has a purpose to steal on a airbus, they can easily do that due to the low price of it. There are various types of people, they can create any unexpected incidence like robbery, and can make the environment unhygenic hygienic since not all people are decent. Secondly, falling the cost of an air travel can built an unhealthy financial condition. since the cost is less, everyone will buy it in a very cheap price so the profit will not be the same. Additionally, The price range ensures a wealthy income of a flight company. For instance, I have visited US in last year, I noticed the ticket cost was dropped. Then immediately I let my friends know about this issue which ignited them to buy it. They ended up purchasing becasue it was a great oppurtunity. Moreover, the airbus company made a less earning. Furthermore, it has a positive influence on development despite having its negative sides. For example, if someone is very sick or in emergency, he will able to get on it due to the cost drop. For example, my friend's father had been suffering from cancer. so, their family wanted to take him abroad for his better treatment but they were hopeless because the flight price was so expensive. Suddently, the flight ticket became cheaper, they finally could go as a result. To conclude, if the airplane becomes cheaper, it can be contributed to many unwanted situation since it allows to travel all people and reduces the income rate as well despite it has some positive effect. Finally, it exert mostly bad consequences in improvement.