People today often use the internet to learn about the culture of other countries. This means that it is not that important to travel to those countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, online tool has become the most important aspect in today's generation for the purpose of learning western culture instead of personally visiting there. I am totally disagree with the above notion and below I will elucidate my opinion with the support of examples. To commence with, travelling is a good idea to explore the culture and tradition of other countries which is not only helpful in gaining more knowledge but also opens the new opportunities in the form of jobs in the multinational companies. For example, employees having multi-cultural backgrounds can easily communicate with each others. Moreover, there is a chance of learning foreign language which further beneficial in broaden Change the form of the verb broadening show examples the horizon of the individual helps to become a multilingual in future. Furthermore, travellers have the advantage of getting compensation from the government of that country who invites the tourists to explore their nation for the sake of increasing income level for them. To illustrate more, bangkok provides the free visas to vacationers to earn more income. On the other hand, it is true that internet is the best source of learning lifestyle of other countries without any physical movement, however there is a chance of getting fictitious data uploaded by the hackers. In conclusion, one can easily access to the traditions of any nation from home with just one click, however I believe that personally visiting other nations will be more beneficial in the form of latest information.