Some people think that robots are very important for humans' future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

I would contend that both views are valued to some extent, however the invented robots may do more good than harm. Without a shadow of a doubt, robots play a paramount significant role in people’s lives. This is probably because in terms of traffic -related problems, by providing automatic traffic regulation and surveillance cameras, traffic adjacent to vehicles can communicate with each other in order to prevent collisions. In this day and age, there are abundant routes that have pre-set destinations and robots take the wheel. Moreover, driverless car might curb traffic congestion and improve road safety by minimizing traffic offenses. To be more specific, in the United States, specifically in San Francisco, there are already automatic cab systems. Thus, robotic machines are put premium on in people’s future evolution. While the importance of robots is widely acknowledged, the negative influences of robots on society also exist. Machine-based processes can replace people in working areas. This is due to the fact that automatic robots conduct the task with higher precision and experience weariness. They also maintain productivity once programmed and substitute the working field. For example, production-lined works can turn from manual to automatic. Technological transformation leads to a myriad of workers become redundant and lessen the importance of the human labors workforce. Hence, the replacement of humans by robots in the labor market is inevitable. In my conclusion, although robots bring a harmful impact on society, but the importance of robotic machines proves itself to overshadow its disadvantages.