Advertisements are the most important marketing startegy to enhance the sale of products ? Do you agree or disagree?

In an economy field especially for marketing at a company or institution, it can not be denied we need advertisements to promote our product. Advertisements are used to introduce what kind of product we will to sell for public in this society. Hence, our product will be knownable and citizens will interested in buying the product. There are some reasons why we must use advertisement as a marketing strategy to approach all consumers. First, in this globalization era, citizens easily know our product if we promoting in social media such as Instagram, Tiktok, and Twitter. Also, there are some types of promotion. For example, in TikTok or Instagram we can use an influencer to make videos review about our product. That strategy is called an endorsement. Second, on a written platforms like Twitter or Medium, we can ask our consumers to make some posts about how beneficial our product is for them through a thread and online article so that others will be curious about the product. Lastly, publics prefer to use e-commerce right now such as Shopee, Lazada, and Tokopedia to buy domestic stuff to fulfill their needs in daily life because is efficient for them to buy something without having to go to the marketplace directly. They only check out the product and make payments through an online site. So we are as sellers just applying advertisements to our e-commerce accounts. In conclusion, promoting with advertisements will benefit us to enhance the sale of products, especially in this modern era which is technology is most important for us to face economic challenges. Also, social media have a crucial role in marketing strategy in society such as in promoting and influencing consumers.