Some people believe that people living in the twenty first century have a better standard of living compared to previous centuries. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Part of the world thinks that twenty first century offers a better life to the people compared to past centuries. I also agree with the above fact because this century has the most upgraded technology which made citizens lives easier. Firstly, current century has being giving people the most comfortable life compared to the past. Nowadays, anyone can do many things just sitting at home by internet. Likewise, doing their jobs, shopping and also competing their education. Likewise, people do not have to go to the shopping mall anymore, they can just choose their products sitting at home which saved a lot of time of people. For instance, my mother always online order our house hold items to the home. From that she saves more money to focus on us. Secondly, we can consider this time period as the golden era of technology. Currently, scientists give their more attention on upgrading artificial inteligence. Furthermore, they have already introduced lots of Atificial inteligence products to the world. Such as, chat gpt, robots, and also voice controlling AI systems. On the other hand, they are even trying to introduce self driving cars which can be more helpful to disabled persons. For example, I always use chat gpt get to find more knowledge on certain fields, and it was helping me a lot while doing my assignments. In conclusion, past eras offered more knowledge to the present generation without a doubt. Due to that fact, we as twenty first century is currently leading a better life with a help of the currently updating technology.