as result of electronic inventions such as the computer television people do less physical activity and this is having a negative effect on their health. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Electronic inventions such as computers, televisions, and game consoles are very entertaining. However, some people believe that these inventions cause less physical activity and have negative effects on human health. I agree with this view but not completely and I think it depends on how we use them and the overuse of electronic inventions these days causes many diseases and health problems. The first reason for this view is most people prefer to use electrical equipment and do their works with them and don’t like to have too much physical activity. Most people have cell phone and use that to do anything that they can for example, instead of going to the bank for a money transfer or paying bills such as electricity, gas, water, etc. they prefer to use mobile bank apps or the internet bank or contact each only with mobile phones which is not very good because they may be lost their social abilities. Another reason why I agree with this opinion is children are enthusiastic about using computer or console games if they use these games very much it may hurt their health, for example, they look at a monitor for hours and their eyes will weak, or when they play computer games their heart bit increase and it’s very dangerous also opposite of past that children play physical games in these days, they haven’t more physical activity thus they will be lazy and maybe getting fat. Further, electronic invention isn’t bad and harmful it refers to our usage and our lifestyle in my opinion if we use balanced and normal and besides of that have physical activity and do exercise, they will beneficial and useful.