Some parents buy their children a lot of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for children who have a lot of toys?

Nowadays many parents give their children excessive toys, in this essay I will describe the advantages and disadvantages for children who have many toys. Surely all parents love their children, with this love they are willing to give their children many toys, whether it is to please their children or help their children to learn. I think this is very okay to do by parents out there but it must be with supervision. I think the advantage of giving children a lot of toys is that children can explore the various shapes and textures of their toys. Like there are toys that have a soft texture when held and some are hard. This allows children to recognize and learn various textures. There are also toys that are round, triangular, or square. This can make children learn about various shapes. And there are also lego toys, which make children have to think critically in order to put together various pieces of lego to form a building. From the many advantages that are given when children have many toys, there are also many disadvantages that can be obtained if children have many toys. For example, when children are comfortable with their toys, they no longer want to go outside to play with their friends. This can make children become unsociable and anti-social. Where this will be very detrimental to the child as an adult. Therefore, it is better to give children toys that are not too excessive and according to their portion is the best choice that parents can choose