Some businessses find that their new employess lack basic interpersonal skills such as skill. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions.

There are many campanies forced the problems with the new employess such esecially in releationships accept and intract with customers for some causes i will discuss in my essay and i will expose some solutions of it. with begin, all the companies have the same common weakenes points wich is the releationships relationship skills or what we call nowday is "soft skills " like critcal thinking and OQ all of these skills are very important in any company system. Actually there are some reasons behind these problems that many copmanies suffer it, First the studies focusing in the professionl profession not in the human skills at self, seconadally secondary, the releationships need practice with real and the need time and experiences, Additionally many people think that is not necessary,for all before there are Avariety has been suggestions to tackle these causes,The first one is the studies should be inclued the skills the employment need, Morever, every company should gives worker time to practice with the real and do reletionships with others. In conclusion,soft skills should be developed for all people in the world becase that make person increased and have agood chance in different way in his life.