You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic: It will be better to have wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Topic about animals in shelters is very much discussed and extremely essential. Many people often go to the shelters and see how animals suffer about being there. For example, I always cry when I see videos about it, I can’t see it without regrets. That’s why I would like to discuss this important topic in our life. I think we should raise this problem as many as possible so that people help to animals. Now I name 5 reasons why people should help animals in shelters. First of all, animals need help because they didn’t have a house earlier or maybe they lived in very bad conditions with people who beaten them. If people will help animals, they can become more happy and increase their life expectancy and health status. Second reason -thanks to the care of people, animals get a second chance at life and we have third reason arising from the previous one, helping animals in shelters can lead to the fact that, as an example, people can take animals from shelters. Fourth reason- when we help animals in shelters we develop a sense of compassion. It learns us how to take care of animals who needs in this. Fifth reason - it’s similar to the previous one, it can help people avoid of stress or relax because they do a very useful job. People can become like a part of volunteer activities and it can improve mental state. In conclusion, I would like to say that take care of animals in shelters is very important. Animals need help and we should do it. I try to help them always because I’m so sad about these animals