some parents emphasize on competitiveness in teaching their children. while others focus on cooperativeness as a key to success. discuss both views and give your own opinion!

Parents want their children to achieve more than they could. They emphasize their children to be competitive. Parents think that they can make their children better than anyone. On the other side, others focus on their communication skills to be better cooperative with people. Both views will be discussed below. There some parents are strict with their children. They built a competitive attitude to their children to always be number 1. If their children achieve what their parents want, their parents can buy anything that's children want. This perspective will be good because children feel pushed if they think they can have anything they want, so they will make an effort to become number 1. They believe that children who are taught to compete will be better prepared for the demands of the real world. To illustrate this, in a job life, we have to be more competitive to get a better career achievement. Moreover, competition helps to improve self-confidence. This can also lead to higher levels of motivation and effort in achieving goals. On the other hand, some children feel depressed if anyone pushes them too much. For instance, many children are self-harmed because there's a lot of pressure around them. Besides that,others may focus on cooperativeness with people. They assume cooperativeness is the key to reaching their achievements. Humans are created to be social people. Connecting the brain cells from many viewpoints is more useful because they will be able to work effectively in teams. However, sharing with people who have plenty of thoughts will raise arguments. This will be a challenge. If the focus is on cooperativeness. In conclusion, parents that set a big standard for their children, sometimes will succeed and sometimes not. For me, I choose to be a cooperative child because it can make us more open-minded than before.