Some people say educational school is the only critical factor to the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is consider to be the key factor of sucess is someone's life. In today's era,it is believed that if a person want to achieve something great in life so he has to complete a certain level of education. A group of individuals believe that educational campus are the key element for development of a country. I partially agree with the above notion. According to me country's development also matter with the economy factor. At the onset, it is believed that the more educated the people are, the more the country grow. By building more educational campus, it allow chance for the citizen to get knowledge and allow their ability to achieve courses like mastery and bachlerors. For example, In past few decades many educational centres have been opened in Africa and because of it, Africa has started to gain a good reputation and acquired its position in the World education centre. On the contrary, i personally believe that the Government should also help country financially. They should construct more buildings for shelter, Hospital facilities for the required one as well as should also invest in public transportation. I think that these factors plays their own significant role in development of country. To prove it, UK Government is allowing international students to enter in their premise and gain their further educational degree. On the other hand, the country is facing housing problem and lack some medical equipments. This is because they just kept their focus only on one sector and not the other one. To summarize, educational factilities can boost up the development of a country, but according to me there are also other sector which are involved in the process of development. If the federal government is only targeting the educational field for their country's development than they are just trying to create an extra source of income which will directly go in their pockets.