many pearents in Vietnam invest heavily into their child's education hoping for the best. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Whether many children being enthusiastically supported to get quality education by parents in Vietnam is a recurring argument. In writer's perspective, despite children can get stress, both helping them enrich vital horizons and enhance the prospective earning handsome salary in the future. The most advantageous factor of investing education for children is they will broaden important knowledge. That is to say, when children are not educated, they are more likely to get up to all sorts of mischief and do not have any horizons from that activities, so in order to make children be a person who is brilliant, they must be educated in curriculum strongly where teacher will teach them effectively. For instance, in the Le Thanh Tong high school in Vietnam, all students are invested to pass university with high color by their parents and they achieved that goal. When it comes to education investing for Vietnamese parents, earning high salary is known benefit. To put it simply, broadening lots of knowledge will help children treat more problems in their work in the future, leading to earning more money because of their influential in their job. Taking Bill Gates as an example, in the past, he took a lot of knowledge from his school, then growing, although he refuse to study at Havard university, he is one of the most wealthy person in the world. On the other hand, Vietnamese parents invest a alot a lot into their child's education may give rise to overwhelm for child's metal. To explain further, if parents force their child to learn too much, they can get stress by the schedule of teaching progamme or the score of subject. However, children can think about benefits in the future that they will be respected. As a consequence, being comfortable will come to child's life. In conclusion, the advantage of investing heavily into education is not only helping children broaden many important knowledge, but also stimulate the oppotunities to get high score in the future.