More and more people are moving from rural areas to live in cities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be solved? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many of people are moving from countryside areas to live in cities. I think this issues can be happening because of lack job opportunities and they want to upgrade their life quality. In order to tackle this problem, the goverment should put more of their attention to increase job opportunities and renovate the countryside to be more modern. Recently, many people choose to live in cities rather than in rural areas. I believed this situation can be happened because people tend to find job more easily if they move to cities like capital of their own region. Also, some of them wanted to improved their life quality by finding a new enviroment to live in. In my experience, I used to live in Kalimantan which is the rural areas in Indonesia, and it is hardly to find a propper mall. They actually have one but it is much smaller than in the capital, which is Jakarta. In order to tackle these problems, I believed the goverment will play a big role to enhance job opportunities especially in rural areas. They need to increase their wages so people who is currently living in countryside can fullfilled fulfilled their daily need without moving to live in cities just find job. Also, the authority need to improved the facilities in the countryside so citizens can live more comfortable. To sum up, there are still citizens that moving to live in cities from their current place. Because it is hard for them to find a proper job, also most of them wanted to improved their life qualities. To solve these problems, I think goverment governments play a big role because they need to put more of their attention to increase job opportunities and renovate the countryside to be more modern.