Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potentials. What is your opinion?

It is often held that technology accessibility have a significant influence on people. While people argue that these factors are contributing on indiscretion usage of technology in shaping human’s future. This essay disagrees that an increase in technology is not beneficial to the mankind. The development of technology itself has increasing easiest access for people and help them to ease chores in daily life. Morover, people can search and learn about something they don’t know through searching engine. It is therefore agreed that technology is a very worthwhile tool for everyone. Computer is a prime example, while people can use it to enhance human potential: boosted productivity, creativity, and innovation in various fields. However, many agree and feel that technology deprives people of real human interaction. Human interaction teaches people valuable skills such as discourse and empathy. For instance, you still can interact with people through social media like Zoom, Skype, or Facebook. On the other hand, this will allow you to gain global communication without limited access. You able to connect with cross-cultural collaboration and expand potential networking. Despite that, it is still possible to achieve that if human can acts wise and decline the dependency on technology. In conclusion, while the benefits of technology, particularly computer, allow human being to own accessible tool which leads more limitless information all over the world, some still feel that it might be a threat and now allow people to curb face-to-face interaction. However, as long as we carefully consider the importance task in our life and be wise in the usage of technology, overall it is clearly positive.