Some people say computers have made life more difficult and complicated, others think that it has made our lives easier. Do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your view.

Modern technologies are very common nowadays. Gadgets are the famous ones which include cellphone, headphones, watches and most commonly computers. Some people say that using it makes their lives more hard and complicated, I think I disagree with this matter. I will give my reasons why it will help us more instead of making our lives difficult. Computers are now a basic need of any people who are working, studying or have businesses. It helps to lessen the work and make it more efficient in submitting projects, making plans and many more. For example, students who have these gadgets are saving their effort, time and energy in just one click. Copy and paste, they can submit their works without using paper. In addition, it help us to enhance our skills and facilitate learning. For us, who are in this generation this kind of modernization has an effect on different fields of work such as hospitals, engineering, construction, offices and many more. However, it may also have a negative effect if misused. For example, cybercrime, cyberbullying and even body shaming are common disadvantages of these technologies. They are not aware of what might cause this when used inappropriately. In conclusion, the advantages of having computers are significant in our daily lives but we need to use them accordingly and responsibly to enjoy their benefits. Just like the saying "think before you click".