People are surrounded by advertising which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

In modern times, technology has a strong effect on people's lives. Especially, advertisements which spread in everywhere. Some people believe that advertisement has many drwbacks while, others including myself I opin that the benefits of this trend outweigh the negative points. On the one hand, there are some drawbacks to watching these promotions. The first one is advertising forces children or teenagers to buy the products that the celebrities have. As a result, this pesters the parents.The second one is that the advertising appears in the middle while using any programs, it prevent people from enjoying these applications. The last one is to lead people to follow un healthy lifestyle beacuse they want to try every fast food the watch it in advertisements. On the other hand, it has more benefits associated with this phenomenon. The most important one is that advertising supports companies to show their goods and services in everywhere around the world and this helps to convince people to buy their products. For example, there is a study showing that around 80./. of companies are successful due to their advertising. Moreover, advertisements serve as a mean of raising awareness about any social issue. For example, increase people's awareness about The dangers of smoking. In conclusion,, no doubt there are few disadvantages associated with the announcements but the advertisement are more beneficial to the society.