n today’s world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's digital area, the development of social networking sites is a primary motivation for each person's relationships and a convenient life. Its negative aspect is the bad reality of social publishing distraction. This author will explain the reason why the cons of using technology is outweighed by the benefits of it. The vital role of technology is helping us get on well with others easily. In the past, it was hard to contact friends or relatives that were far away from us, and the only way to chat together was the letter and it took a long time to give and receive it. But now, we just click and we can talk, and call others who are in different cities or countries. For example, an immense of social networking sites like Facebook, Messenger and Discord are used globally. Thus, the pros of using social media help us contact more easily. The other advantage of digital is known for its convenience. This means that many actions will organized on social networking sites like shopping, drawing or studying and we can do anything without traveling. For instance, many lessons on YouTube are updated to have a higher quality to students who learn at home or it can be seen that the mere reason for the decrease in the retail industry is due to the rise of purchasing online through the Shopee app. Consequently, its benefits play an essential role of our lives and it cannot be indisputable. Nonetheless, a minority of teachers and parents worry about its other aspect and they have an opposite point of view that is a digital distraction. Many students are easily distracted by social media and they will play video games or surf the internet instead of studying. This may be true, but its simple solution is locking online websites that do not allow them to use, help us to focus the lesson and use it in the correct direction is using it for searching information. However, the disadvantage of using social media is outweighed by the pros due to the effectiveness of communication it helps us.