Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. •comics, books, radio, television, film, theatre

Recent research shows that the diversity of the communication tools in the hands of the media has indeed increased in recent times, with television, film and radio usage particularly standing out. Both advantages and disadvantages arise from these communication tools, and among them, the power of television is unquestionable. The article will attempt to explain the details of the topic with different perspectives and examples, highlighting why television stands out. Firstly, over the last ten years, the diversity of communication tools has changed dramatically due to the widespread distribution of the Internet and television in homes. Consequently, we can access lots of information quickly, and I make our decisions based on that. Additionally, it is obvious that the information that we receive from television influences our decisions, whether it's about shopping, travel plans, or even selecting the political party that governs the country. On the other hand, television, as a visual communication tool, provides lots of information in a short time, so television stands out as one of the most effective and influential tools among others. It is perhaps known that film and theatre tools access limited individuals. In addition to this, it is obligatory that specific dates, times and conditions must be prepared. Commonly, we need an amount of money to access the services of these tools. The first impression of television seems to have advantages, on the other hand, films and theatres make differences especially in quality and targeted audience focus. Even if both films and theatres are in danger, they are still continuing to grow. In conclusion, it the realty and obvious that television has an advantage over others. Especially, growing of the growing usage of the Internet and many people all over the world, television is not only in our homes but also in our pockets. In my opinion, the usage of the television will increase in the future.