Some people say computers have made life more difficult and complicated, others think that it has made our lives easier. Do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your view.

Whether the use of computers helps to ease the lifestyle or it create negative effects is a topic of concern. However, I concur with the phenomenon that it has many benefits to the people like every work from home and reliable source of information. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate on these. Computers are a man- made device. It has remove many dilemmas from citizens life such as by sitting at home people can access it. Nation can pay their phone and electricity bills. They can shop from all over the world. Employees can attend meetings. Moreover, families can talk with their lovable. For example, a study showed that a higher percentage of people said laptops aid to manage their work and home life in this modern era. They do not need to worry for their home chores any more beccause it remove the issues of long queues. Thus, people can get time for their personal life before that they were wasting it for many works. Additionally, it is a reliable source of information. It has news from all surrounding on every topic. With the help of a click people can know all matters. Citizens do not need to study a newspaper for long time to know what is going on. Moreover, popularity of TV news are also declining owing to the availability of sources of internet. For instance, in order to search for a history people went to libraries, collect the pieces of papers and read all the newspapers from back dates. Eventually, they were wasting their time. Hence, due to this media they can read any thing from past and present. In conclusion, computer is vital in the life of residences. Youngs and olds can access it under one roof for daily works also it provide us true information from globe. After an analysis, it is clear that without computers life is nothing.