Childcare is important. Both parents should attend childcare courses To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Taking care of child is a really relevant topic for owr society. Nowadays, there are avalable a lot of courses to study on how to care a child an people believe that doing this is important for those who want to be parents. As I strongly agree with this point of view, this essay will discusse some reasons for that. Firstly, childcare is important because the child of today are going to be the adults in the future, so kids are a relevant part of owr society. The education and care that young people receives in the childhood are determinant for there lives. Thus, the parents care can affect there charecter and behaivors behaviour in the long term. For example, psicology already knows that almost traumas that a person has, begins with a trigger of something that hapned in childhood or with the parents. Secondly, I believe that parents should attend to courses to learn the best practices of childcare. Because doing this kind of classes, the mother and the father will know how to lead diverse types of questions unknown, and will give medical, psicological an scientific embasement to choose the best pratices for it. For instance, is important to know the best age to introduce some foods or the best age to allows the kids watching TV. Moreover, it is important to highlight that both the mother and the father sould could do the course. Its common to see the belief that only the mother needs to study about paternality paternity paternally, but both parents have responsability to the sons education. To conclude, childcare is a very important subject, as it has a big influence at the future life of the kids and courses of chilcare should be a normal atitude altitude aptitude for both parents to garantee the best practices.