Some people think that the best way to succeed is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Weather advanced education leads to success in these days or not seems to be the subject of public debet debate debt. Both aspects of this opinion is of common ideas, however, I would argue that educated individuals are not the only successful people. The minority of people would believe that the best way of achieving skills to aim for a fulfilling job opportunity is educating in universities. This belief stems from the fact thay that would not flow with the improvement of nowadays technology. Technology development is a key factor in todays advanced careers. This statement means that through this factor not only people can learn but also they will be able to consider it as an active partner to fulfill their job. Thus, there is no need of higher education for ambitious people. In contrast, there is up value idea which does not support the important role of university's study. Owing to internet and free courses, higher studies is accessable for students around the world. To me, the value of hardworking outweights the importance of university degree which could lead to nothing without the first factor. This means that the process of learning could accure occur in diverce ways and that is not of ones concern, hence, they activate the resule results of their studies and confront its problems.