Do you think young people are better than older people to make good leaders? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people assert that younger generation are more better individuals in employing more experts workers in their companies and organizations while, others believe that older generation hve more experinece in order to make people capable for their own businees. However, I gree with the former one because of youngsters ability and their age. On the one hand, as we live in the cutting edge world that is vitally necessary to be able to follow professional people through their social platforms. In the modern society the importance of knowing technology and being knowledgeable has become significantly the main reason for being keep in contact with profecional society. That is to say, it is more likely that, young individuals based on their ages are able to evaluate potential ability to implement people to their works so that become qualified person. moreover, technology has revolusionized the way of communication which plays a crucial role in gaining relevant information in an effort to being more experts and detecting skills that would be become people better leader. that is to say, i do beliveve that, the most important feacure features to being leader is being tallented and gifted person. although some people born with some natural skiils, obtaining information and working on sliis and personal progrees is more important which need to have good leadrs leads in terms of recognising abilities and then improving them. Young people mostly has competetive nature which result in studing more about how they can make good leaders who can countribute to being successful and being stay ahead of other companies. Therefore, they mainly tend to struggle with the ways that can be become their business more prosperous. for example, they are willing to work in such environment which might improve their skills and become the best version of themselves. In conclusion, I do believe that, young people are more capable to make qualified leaders in comparison to adults because of their nature and their ability.