Some people think advertisements may have positive economic effects whereas others think there are negative social effects because individuals are not satisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of people give their opinion that marketing brings positive economic influences, at the same time, another group of people think it exerts negative social impacts because not everyone is happy with their position and what they have. In this case, I think, it has some good effects on economical growth because advertisment advertising helps to grab customers attention that can be a good reason of making a good profit and on the other hand, people may get depressed to see the product because they do not have it. Moreover, this essay explores the both sides of advertisment advertising. To begin with, in terms of attracting customers interest, advertisements play a significant role. Furthermore, if a person gets to know about a product, she will buy it to try and that assists a company to make a good income. For example, I use skincare products. If I get in touch with a new one through advertisment advertisements, I will definitely buy it. Secondly, if we discuss about the bad effects, people's depression is one of them. after seeing a advertisment advertising, an individual may have desire to have the thing that they are showing. It make them feel insufficient and that lead them to depression. For instance, my cousin had a cycle but after knowing the updated one is arrived, it ignites his ambition. as a result, he ended up getting sad and depressed due to his lack of money to buy it. Therefore, from my perspective, I think, it mostly offers a positive effect since people are being able to know about the new goods in the market, and also they are purchasing them that contributes to make a very good profit. Additionally, it also enhances the economical condition of a country. To conclude, as I mentioned, both facts are true in a sense such as advertisment is a great way to get buyers which is good and the bad effect is people feel incomplete with what they have. In my opinion, the positive effect is more stronger as it expands the economical growth.