Some people think that mental strength is more important for success in sport. Some believe physical health is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In this rapidly evolving world, people should be strong, mentally and physically, especially in sport.Some pupils believe that players should be fortitude, because it enhances concentration, critical thinking and strategy for the game. However, according to the other group of people, physical power is the essential factor to qualify in some particular sports. I firmly believe that, both of them are necessary for winning. In upcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate on both views with some examples. Firstly, there is no doubt that sportsmen should be mentally stable and stronger for competitions. Psychological stability will help a athlete to concentrate and improve critical thinking during any match and make the undefeatable strategies to win even though, against a strong player as well. For instance,before any boxing match, coaches always see the match recordings and see the pattern of the opponent, so they can preplan, psychologically for their player. On the other hand, physical power is one of the biggest factors in the sports industry, usually evaluated not only in weight, but besides some other factors too, like strength,endurance, power and quickness. For example, In boxing,players need specific weight classification for qualification in any series. According to "The Times of India" 70% of games in the Commonwealth are also strength and endurance-based. Secondly, it reduces anxiety, and negative mood and improves self-esteem, which boosts your self-confidence during the interval. In conclusion, examining both perspectives, it becomes evident that all content is very important for sports.In my opinion, where mental health gives a good plan of action, on the other hand, muscular endurance provides self-awareness and strength to perform.