Please answer very good answer to this Writing task 2: You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic: It will be better to have wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In this modern era, the number of driverless cars increased significantly. There is a notion to used implement this technology for private use and society. In this essay, I will explain why I disagree with this opinion and support it with several reasons. The invention of automatic cars may bring some benefits, however, they also have numerous side effects to be considered. Driverless cars mean that all the operations led by Artificial intelligence (AI), however driving in the public street cannot be fully rely on AI because there are many incidents that could happen suddenly. Therefore, control of humans must be involved to increase safety. To illustrate, Tesla as the pioneer of self-driving cars, also has several issues regarding the AI's false to detect an object in front of it and needs human control to drive. Another issue of driverless cars is regarding the decreasing number of job opportunities. Currently, driving is a job that highly demanded by low-level economic society. Hence, if automatic vehicles are widely used, they could replace driving jobs and the increasing number of unemployment may increase. Moreover, the worsening could impact directly the economic growth of a country. For instance, the job opportunity as a driver will fall and the number of jobless growth will directly impact to the national GDP. In conclusion, the result of widely use of driverless cars could lead to car incidents and unemployment rates. I, therefore, remain firmly convinced that the idea of automatic cars for private use and society should be abolished.