While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

While several people proceed their study to university, more people ought to be boosted to perform vacational training because there is a less off qualified workers like electricians and plumbers. I totally agree because encouraging the training gives more skills, and doing the vacational training is more necessary for preparing in the world of work. This essay will elaborate in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the primary reason is pushing the vacational training not only obtaining the knowledge about academic, but also trainer gains more skills. In the class, students get the lesson about the matery, and they perform many practicing their majority. For instance, they possess 8 hours to study in a day, and teacher will give explanation the lesson approximately 3 hours, and then for leftover of the time namely around 5 hours, it is used for practicing immediately the matery. Hence, they are going to acquire more skills. Secondly, another reason is actually applying of training more important for exercising the capasity in the world of work. They are going to be frequently apprenticeship. This matter has intention to know how the life in the real work. For example, the school is going to give the time to the student doing the apprenticeship in some companies. Hence, they will obtain many views, and they gain the modals to work in enterprise. To conclude, I agree the student performing more training because this can make student having many skills, and they own the modal to work so that they are able to fulfill the qualified workers.