Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is considered in term of ages is not the main key how people will behave when it comes to drink, whilst the others think that legal drinking age must be applied to decline any worst possiblities. In my opinion, I believe that having a strict regulation regarding this matter is essential for a great anticipation because we still responsible over the underages. On the one hand, a clear policies about underage drinking will help to apply a strict regulations and informations about the high risk of alcohol. Despite the fact, most of under level age still couldn't bear a huge responsible. In other words, having a minor drinking alcohol will be a negative decision without zero advantage. The young people will experience potential harms such as health issues, poor decision-making, an addiction. Moreover, when they are supposed to be the expected golden generation but got ruined by the amount of alcohol's ingridients which slowly ruin their brains. Finally, other factors, the instability of drunk young people will cause them to create a huge problems like drunk-driving accidents. On other hand, the application of drinking regulation is not necessary because the young age able to promote a culture of responsible drinking from earlier, as there is no 'forbidden fruit' allure. In some cultures, alcohol is a part of social rituals and it is introduced gradually in home environment. For example, the youth will learn about the framework of safety before drink an alcohol because it is assured to be taught from home based. Moreover, the adults can also obersve them about setting boundaries and responsibilities. In conclusion, while respecting cultural differences, having a legal drinking age can provide a framework for public health and safety. It can also help in educating young people about the risks of alcohol and in implementing social policies effectively. Thus, having a strict regulations are clearly positive to avoid any worst risk for the youth.