Many countries on the world are developing their tourism. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowdays so many countries become too dependent on tourism. It becomes a promising economic resources for the development of county. I think it's made a positive impact. The reason will be given in the next paragraphs. First of all, I talk about positive impact which affects different fields in the country. Through tourism can stimulate the local economy by creating jobs for unemployed, encouraging investment, and infrastructure development. The economic sector will gradually increase its value after boosting revenue through consumer spending. In addition, the country will also receive a cultural exchange that allow for the visitor recognize local cultures. Moreover it promotes cross-cultural understanding and fostering global connection. For example, between tourists and hosts will be in collaboration to learn about different ways of life. On the one hand, over-reliance on tourism somehow will push a conservation efforts, creating a sustainable environment, and raising awareness about natural and cultural heritage. The great environmental awareness and infrastructure are the prime reason for country promotes their tourism broadly. To sum up, it is positive for country developing their tourism as investment with profits and can be additional income to construct the infrastructure. Thus it is clearly a postive development with prosper benefits.