Nowadays, many people spend a lot of money on weddings. Do the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an ongoing debate about the expenditure of weddings and whether this issue is beneficial or not. My perspective is, although investment on weddings can have advantages, the drawbacks of it will foster the prons. The following paragraphs will discuss my assertion. To begin with, weddings can be remarkably beneficial. First, it can provide suitable opportunities for vendors which can lead to more sustainable income for a range of society. This means that there are considerable job offers with a qualified salary for workforce. Thus, the community will face standard living condition with sustainable income. Secondly, having the perfect wedding can enhance the emotional and psycological status of the parties. In another words, with spending money on weddings residents can gain personalization and memorable experiences which can evoke their emotions. This will result in a delightful memories that will ecth to their mind. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of huge expenditure on weddings. Firstly, this issue can have economic impacts on families and will worsen their financial status. In fact, spending too much money on a party will affect the livelihood of families and make a huge debt. Furthure more, this numerous amount of money can be spent on other aspect of life where it can embrace the development of individuals lives. For example, buying a house in which residents will be able to settle their lives can be more essential than possessing a fancy wedding. Thus, since there are other important issues, the expenditure must be minimized to prevent debt. Despite the benefits, it can cause a huge debt for families and shortage of money for solving more important matters in life which can be severely challenging for both the groom and the bride. The money could be b In conclusion, weddings can provide job opportunities and make especial experience for individuals. etter spent on other causes. To what extent do you agree with this view?