Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others, however, say that life for the elderly nowadays is much better than it was in the past. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Getting older for some people is worse while the others believe that it is an improvement in this current day compared to the past. From my perspective, I agree with the second statement that arising the old ages indicates a development on quality of human lives, in terms of healthy and supportif environment. To begin, in few reasons, some individuals argue that being old is totally bad. The main reason is because older people in every country concern to unproductive ages, which should retire and have no energy to earn money or work again. In addition, the result of the retirement and aging, the older people tend to be like babish again, and need somebody to nurturing them. The second reason is because, they attend to become burden in their children's familiy families. It can be seen from the data in each region, most of families decide to bring their elderly to a home for caring older people. On the other hand, other believe that has long lifespan indicating a wealthy place. Good environment, for instance, is a main key for people to having a long life. In other words, if the air is refresment for elderly, it can help them to have a good inhale; if the earth is versatile for plants, it leads the old individuals to eat organic and herb foods which are better for their bodies. Furthermore, having longer age also points that the infrastructure of health in that region is well-managing. Consequently, individuals who have retired have been not worry about nursing care since their areas provide better management on health. In conclusion, while the older person has retire and cannot earn money again, their long lives have lead good stigmas that indicating healthy place where the are live.