Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every man comes to this question sometimes: what is the best place to live? Living a active live in a busy town or having more relaxed lifetime in the remote area. Today we are going to discuss both sides. On the one hand we got people who prefer cities more. Pros are obvious: only living in a big city you are having all neccesary things such as medical centers, public transport. Shools and all other accommodation in a close access. You don't have to spend hours to commute to work, or to store. Morever, living in the city could be more enjoyable because there you have different ways to have fun: restaurants, cafes, theaters, cinemas etc. In addition living in a town you got more opportunities to find job with a larger salary, to let yourself a Better and more expensive holiday, education etc. As living the busy life in a city is considered we should pass to a rural areas locals. For them personal area intimicy could matter. Living in rural areas you have more time with yourself than in a city, so it could cause productivy and creativity increase. Another point for it is healthy environment. No industries and enomerous count of cars poisoning air with it gasses and plenty of gardening make your lungs thankful. Although, village locals don't have a big choice in their shopes, any way all food represented there is totally natural so it make you having less stomach illnesses. To conclude both sides I should give my opinion, and I have to say no doubts it is better to have a chance to live In the city and in the village at the same time. For example you can live in a town in weekdays - working and enjoying the city treasures. And your weekends could be spent in a villages - with can help you relax, reload your brains after complicated five days and get ready for a new chalangable days