Some people believe raising the price of fuel is the greatest way to address global environmental issues. Do you agree or disagree?

Global warming is a natural phenomenon occurred in some periods of time on Earth. Nowadays, humanity is living a new one due to emissions of fossil fuels that are increasing the levels of pollution and greenhouse gases. Up to a point, human beings are trying to face these environmental issues by raising the prices of combustibles. This essay depicts that statement is wrong and showcases more affordable solutions. Firstly, education is the greatest way to change emissions since elementary. For instance, environmental sustainability classes are taught in Colombia. Thus, most of the children are conscious about using alternative energy sources. This method secure in the future innovation and a green culture. Nevertheless, are needed quicks fix for old generations. Therefore, attractive promotions related to money are useful for adults. For example, reduction in taxes, as well as known carbon taxes, are economically viable by mostly. In addition, low costs for public transportation are commonly accepted, offering an efficient and secure environment system, it will reduce dramatically the carbon footprint. The last but not the least, are benefits for people who use electric cars, e.g. Colombia reduces substantially costs derivated from electrical automobiles. Tu sum up, it is demonstrated a plethora of sustainable results in order to combat climate change. I'm totally disagree with the fact of incrementing oil's charge. I prefer investing in education and acquirable solutions for the good of incoming generations and natural ecosystems.