There are many types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Recent research shows that music is not only entertainment but also beneficial for a view of health. Nowadays, there are lots of music types, for example, the traditional music types are still continuing to their popularity against international music. Whatever the music type is, it is certain that the music helps us to feel different feelings and remember the past. In this article, I will give you various thoughts and examples about this issue. Firstly, it is obvious that the traditional music type is one of the unchangeable parts of our culture and we are familiar with their melodies that feel deserve feelings. For example, it is valuable that we express our different behaviours with music such as sorrows, joys and pains. In addition to this, it is true that the traditional song which we hear remembers our memories and emotions. It is very important that music has a reparative power, particularly in traditional music. Moreover, as a result of the globalisation world, international music stands out in our habitat. Over the past ten years, we have easily reached songs which we want to listen to and do not know in the past on the web and listen to them. Although it may not give us pleasure, It is possible to find various lyrics and melodies, for example, we can reach and listen to new songs which belong to Madonna, Jackson and many others. Today, it shows us many different views that listen to them in such a quick way. In conclusion, it is evident that music continues to play a significant role in shaping our lives. In my opinion, music is one of the parts of our lives, especially the traditional music. Although I think many music types influence themselves, the traditional music type will continue to progress its life forever.