Crime rates are increasing in the recent years in all countries and it is becoming more violent . Why do you think is? What can be done for it?

There is an ongoing debate about increase in crime rates which are getting more violent in recent years in all nations. There are some reasons and solution for this matter which are going to be dicussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the most common reason for criminal activities in past decade is for the rise of poverty. Low income in some ocasions will lead to shortage of supplies for a suitable living condition. This may pave the way for frauds and burgelaries to fullfil the basic needs like food and cloths. Moreover, low rate of literacy results in less job opportunities for individuals which can buld a foundation for irisponsible responsible acts like substance use. This means that, the more iliterate literate residents a community has, the more adicted peaple it possess. Therefore, the rate of crime will significantly rise in that area. As a sollution governments should put strict regulation and law enforcment to restrict the criminal activities. There should be more rehabilitation programs for victims of substance misuse to contribuet them to quit and get back to the society. Furthuremore, community should provied provided a suitable education system for individuals to use. This wiil lead to more literacy and job opportunities for residents. Therefore, with a qualified education and well-planned rehabilitation system governments will be able to minimize the crime rates. In conclusion, most significant reason for increasing crime rate in countries can be for the rise in poverty rate due to unsatisfiyng education system and drug misuse. However, there are several acts which can help societies to eliminate the challenges like law enforcment, rehabilitation programs and remarkable toturing tutoring system.