In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college , University or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In recent years, more and more house rent fees have been raised. For this reason, individuals tend to live with their parents in some countries. I think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. There are some benefits if people live with their parents. First of all, individuals can save more money than people who live alone. This is because people do not need to spend money on rent fees or utility fees. Moreover, people can enjoy their life more without any stress from using money. Besides, it is very hard to keep in touch with parents frequently because of the hard work for their livelihood in contemporary society. While if individuals live with their parents, they can get plenty of time with their family like eating dinner together and talking to each other. It is more important to have a relationship with their parents than other things. Meanwhile, we do not miss it can bring about some disadvantages. If some people who already have a job or graduated from college live with their parents, individuals might miss the opportunity to learn about independence. Generally, when people live alone, they can learn realistic life. This is because when people have a problem at home, they should deal with the problem by themselves. Individuals can learn how to survive themself automatically. Plus, adults who live with their parents, since their parents still sort out problems on their behalf, do not have a well-developed sense of independence and responsibility. In conclusion, modern people can get financial burden more easily than in the past. Although people who live alone can enjoy their free time without any nags from their parents, but they can save more money when they live with their parents. It makes people can get less stress. However, for their responsibility the parents should teach to them about it.