More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Today, we can see the trend that the number of endangered animals is increasing. Unfortunately, there are many species which are on the verge of extinction. In this essay, I am planning to spotlight some reasons for this and try to find solutions to prevent further extinction. I am wholeheartedly believe, that a human being plays the most essential role in described situation. One of the common reasons is the unresponsibility of an individual towards the environment. We should take care of our planet and surroundings. For example, deforestation could lead to extinction of many kinds of animals who live there. Needless to say, the blame for poaching also lies with people. It is a well-known fact, that there is a certain food chain in a wild life, when the decreased number of one species' type could lead to decreasing the number of another animal's kind, if the former type is a food for the latter one. Hence, we should not forget about this, and do our best to maintain a natural balance. For instance, reservations for numerous endangered animals is a necessity today. In addition, it is crucial to foster responsibility in children via educational system and involve them in various volunteer works such as feeding birds in winter, and making small feeders for them. Another huge reason is climate changes. Again, I am convinced that it is in our power to make a number of preventative works. As an example, if people prefer public transportation to private cars, it would affect positively on air polution, one of the reasons of the global warming. In conclusion, we are responsible for our actions, we could change the situation drustically and save our younger brothers, if we want. We should not forget about our common home where each of creature has the equal right on life.