People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often arguing that gradually the life quality has improved during the year, even if it has numerous issues in recent decades. I totally support this idea and, in my book, it would be sensed more yearly. I will outline my supportive reasons about this perspective. On the one hand, in terms of facilities and development, over the year, based on enhancement in science and technology, it makes headway in improving the life quality, especially, in transportation industry, which has faced a big convert from horse and buggy into the quickest modern vehicle in the last century. The Internet invention not only has paved the way of people’s communication, also avoid wasting time, recently, including online shop, online services, and social media. Furthermore, healthcare has accessed for the majority of community, as a result the death rate and illness have decreased. To illustrate, traditional people does not access to drug, indeed, there was not so much drugs, too, nevertheless, thanks to scientist, there are plenty of medicines, as do remedy methods. Above all, safety and security of financial and personal have noticeably skyrocketed. In the previous century, wars put people in danger, nonetheless, the number of wars remarkably has dropped by establishing diversity organizations, such as, World safety, health and standard organizations. For this reason, life safety and mental health have been satisfied. Moreover, people have attended to education more than before, thus, literacy rate have shot up. Consequently, variety types of occupations have been created, it leads to financial promotion and economic stability. All in all, according to the enhancement in educational attainment, transportation, physical and mental well-being, and economical security, which are prosperous factor of standard life style, the quality lifestyle has been definitely improved.