Some people are born to be a leadership others believe that leadership can be learned. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every people born with the ability that accompanies them to survive in this life. So many skills could be developed such as interpersonal skills, negotiation skills, and important one is leadership skills. Basically, as a leader, we must realize that we have an undirectly responsibility to led Change the form of the verb lead show examples our people to become good people. Hence, if there is any person who has faith as a leader it means they have a potential personality that is suit for a leader's criteria. It's not easy to become a leader because they have different behaviours, which is their leadership skill appearance from two aspects such as innate aspect and effort aspect. First, for the innate aspect, the type of person who has leadership skills that will be highly flexible if they are positioned as a leader in a group suddenly. The reason is they already have a strong intuition related to how to control themselves as the right leader. Also, they could improve their skill without joining formal events. For example, join a leadership boot camp or training. Moreover, for the effort aspect, they must study and learn first before becoming leaders. For instance, apply modelling techniques to imitate role models who are experts in the leadership field. Through that help them highly to improve a lot their skill. Joining leadership training is important for those who must put more energy than anyone. In short, leadership skills can be built better if we have the awareness to always develop them and feel not satisfied with our strengths and attainment. Don't be proud too much about the leadership skills got from inherit, but we must improve every day and learn new things.